Nominations for the 2019 Church Architecture Awards are now open

  • The Presidents' Award is for the best new church buildings and new designs in church re-ordering, alterations or extensions. 
  • The King of Prussia Gold Medal is for the best church conservation or repair projects. 
  • The Young Church Architect or Surveyor of the Year recognises the contribution being made to church buildings by architects in the early stages of their career.

Please do forward information about the awards to any church, architect or organisation who may know of a scheme that could be entered.

 The closing date for entries is 1 July 2019.



EASA Summer Meeting 2019 -  St. Albans

We are sorry to announce that due to a number of circumstances beyond our control, this summer's conference has unfortunately had to be cancelled. Further details will be published in the forthcoming journal and letter from the Hon. Meetings Secretary.




Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information