The slider has no content to display.

The Presidents' Award


First awarded in 1999, the President's award is given for new design in re-ordering, alterations, extensions or new buildings which are specifically for liturgical use.

Award nominations are considered by the Association in conjunction with the Incorporated Church Building Society (ICBS) and awarded at the EASA Annual General Meeting. The award is given to the designer and the ICBS Chalice and Paten (pictured below) are lent to the winning parish to be held by them for the next year.


presidents medalpaten


The closing date for The Presidents' Award 2013 nominations is 4th October 2013.


Click here for an entry form: 2013 Presidents' Award Entry Form

Upcoming Events...

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information